Skip To Main

Five New Democrats Tapped For House Energy And Commerce Committee

“The House Democratic Caucus named five new members to the House Energy and Commerce Committee during the first week of the congressional session. Yvette Clarke (NY), David Loebsack (IA), Kurt Schrader (OR), Joseph Kennedy, III (MA) and Tony Cárdenas (CA) are the new Democrats on the panel.”

To continue reading, please visit

Issues: , , , ,